Court Holidays

 

 

Superior Court of California
County of San Benito

 

2020- Holiday Calendar

Holiday
Date
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 20
Lincoln's Birthday Wednesday, February 12
Presidents Day Monday, February 17
Cesar Chavez Day Tuesday, March 31
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbas Day Monday, October 12
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 27
Christmas Day Friday December 25

 

Additional information

A holiday occurring on a Saturday is observed on the preceding Friday and a holiday occurring on a Sunday, is observed on the following Monday, pursuant to California Rules of Court, rule 987.

Error processing SSI file